As we work toward next month’s release party for our spring relaunch issue, we’ll give you some previews of some of the writers whose work will appear within it’s pages. Once we have the bios ready we will share some juicy tidbits from those, but we thought it would be fun for now, in order of appearance, to share with you the names of the poets and fiction writers who will grace the pages of the next Word Fountain:

Ed McCafferty

Dawn Leas

Sharleene Gilman

John Devers Jr.

Brian Fanelli

Raymond Cummings

Matthew Rotando

Brian Dean Powers

Jacob Cox

Kenneth Pobo

Mason Crawford

Brandon Marlon

Jeremy Nathan Marks

Micah Bauman

Daryl Sznyter

Craig Steele

Stay tuned for more info on these writers. And join us if you can for the release party of Word Fountain, the Literary Magazine of the Osterhout Free Library, Summer 2016